View EO 12866 Meeting 2060-AU28

  Renewable Fuel Standard Program: Modification of Statutory Volume Targets


  Proposed Rule Stage

  07/22/2019 04:00 PM

  National Biodiesel Board   David Cobb

List of Documents
No documents found.
List of Attendees Participation
•   V;ad Dorjets  - OMB/OIRA In Person 
•   Drew Feeley  - CEQ In Person 
•   David Korotney  - EPA In Person 
•   Amy Lamson  - EPA In Person 
•   Dallas Burkholder  - EPA In Person 
•   Mr. Kurt Kovarik  - National Biodiesel Board In Person 
•   Mr. Jonathan Phillips  - RBF Port Neches LLC In Person 
•   Mr. Alan Weber  - National Biodiesel Board/MARC IV In Person 
•   Mr. Ron Heck  - National Biodiesel Board In Person 
•   Ms. Lindsay Fitzgerald  - Renewable Energy Group Teleconference 
•   Mr. Don Scott  - National Biodiesel Board Teleconference 
•   Mr. Kent Engelbrecht  - National Biodiesel Board/ADM In Person