View EO 12866 Meeting 2040-AG23

  Supplemental Effluent Limitations Guidelines and Standards for the Steam Electric Power Generating Point Source Category


  Final Rule Stage

  04/16/2024 11:00 AM

  National Rural Electric Cooperative Association   Viktoria Seale

List of Documents
No documents found.
List of Attendees Participation
•   Clayton Elbel  - OMB/OIRA Teleconference 
•   Keslie Inman  - Associated Electric Cooperative Inc. Teleconference 
•   Caitlin Schiebel  - Buckeye Power, Inc. Teleconference 
•   Nick Kasper  - Buckeye Power, Inc. Teleconference 
•   Viktoria Seale  - National Rural Electric Cooperative Association Teleconference 
•   Lon Petts  - Hoosier Energy Teleconference 
•   Jerry Purvis  - East Kentucky Power Cooperative Teleconference 
•   Todd Svoboda  - East Kentucky Power Cooperative Teleconference 
•   Ali Abazari  - Jackson Walker LLP (San Miguel Electric Coop., Inc., South Texas Electric Coop., and East Texas Elec Teleconference 
•   Mark Dihle  - Basin Electric Power Cooperative Teleconference 
•   Leif Tolokken  - Dairyland Power Cooperative Teleconference 
•   Zoe Byham  - EOP/CPO Teleconference 
•   Matias Fernandez  - OMB/OIRA Teleconference 
•   Peter Nagelhout  - EPA Teleconference